Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Well recommended

May 18, 2017 by David Beckley

Arranged provisional booking by email from Uk. Fixed final booking locally to suit our time schedule. Very friendly company. Alex delivered and collected car spot on time. Very clean well presented Fiat Panda. Will use Hermes again.


May 13, 2017 by Michał /Natalia

Najtańsza wypożyczalnia jaką udało nam sie znaleźć w okolicy. Przede wszystkim bez depozytu , blokowania środków na koncie ( tak jak było to w Hiszpanii) pracujący tam ludzie naprawdę bardzo mili i uprzejmi 🙂 autko czyste, nowe i zadbane . Bardzo polecamy .


Absolutely recommended!!!

Apr 25, 2017 by Femke and Brenda

We rented a Fiat Panda through this very nice, family owned company. We enjoyed exploring the island very much, but founded ourself stranded in a ditch on the second day. We called the company and the rescued us within the hour. The care for the car and for us as customers was unexpected and heartwarming. We recommend this company to all visiting this lovely island....


Excellent Nice guys too

Apr 08, 2017 by David Lingard

Just rented a small fiat Panda (almost new) from Dassia office. The chaps were very friendly, gave good advice and took us to the airport after the hire and will pick you up if you book before you travel (saving on transfers). Hermes were very friendly indeed, very nice. No fuel con either, you put in what you had when you picked it up. They have a good selection of modern well-maintained cars so book before you travel, best value if you book a week.


Nice deal from Hermes

Oct 09, 2016 by Paul S

Rented a small car for 2 days on 2 weeks. Very friendly, helpful people - good price and a nice little Hyundai saloon. No credit card rip-offs from the international hirers, just been conned in Italy by one of them so this was a pleasure.


Friendly awesome

Sep 27, 2016 by Homeview Estates Sadia Bobby

Very nice friendly .Good car on very good price. We must say they are not only good and professional as well as very friendly. a Special thanks to Alex who not only guide us, suggest us new and good places to visit...Thanks to Alex and the entire team... Best of Luck for future... From Sadia Bobby London...La Calma.


All OK

Sep 25, 2016 by angelo clerici

Frendly and correct. New car at a good price . Punctuality in delivery - the car was completely clean and washed. We booked at their agency in Dassia and when we returned the car they kindly offered to bring us to the airport . Excellent and fast service !


Lovely orange Panda

Sep 25, 2016 by Christoph Müller

Dear Hermes Team Dassia,

we had 2 great weeks with the Fiat Panda!
Very friendly team at Hermes in Dassia. Always flexible with the rental time. We can recomment everyone to rent a car here.

Best regards,
Christoph and Larissa


Godne polecenia.

Aug 22, 2016 by Grzegorz

Polecam. Punktualnie i zgodnie z umową. Samochód nowy. Cena najlepsza jaką udało mi się znaleźć.


great car rental company

Aug 20, 2016 by bill jungius

First time with Hermes and very impressed very efficient services will defiantly use them again


Hermes Rent a Car Dassia | Economy Corfu Car Hire | Corfuhermes.com +302661093314 Dassia Corfu GR, 49083 Greece 5.0 5.0 45 45 Arranged provisional booking by email from Uk. Fixed final booking locally to suit our time schedule. Very friendly company. Alex delivered and collected car spot on time. Very cle
Page:
12345