Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aucun problème

Jul 24, 2017 by VERONIQUE CREY

J'ai loué une voiture pour trois jours à Dassia mi juillet 2017. Une fiat grande punto. Aucun problème. J'ai même trouvé une charmante personne qui parlait un peu le français ...
Paiement par carte bancaire. Pas de kilométrage limité.
Vous pouvez y aller en plus c'était juste à côté de mon hôtel Magna Gracea.


We're 110% satisfied with Hermes service.

Jul 19, 2017 by Michel Decker

2 weeks ago we rent a Fiat for exploring the island. The car was in perfect condition and was smooth and easy to drive especially on the narrow roads.
Upon the arrival Alex welcomed us at the airport. We set up the transparent contract and he gave us helpful tips how to drive on Corfu.

The conditions are fair in comparison to the big players. And here's another huge difference, where you can see, that Hermes is a family-run company, where you are a human being, not just a number.

At the very beginning we had a small accident what would usually ruin at least the first half of your holidays. But Alex and the whole crew were really understanding and supportive in all matters. Together we found a solution so that we could enjoy our whole stay. If that would had happened with another car rental company the costs were much higher and the communication not that personal and effective.
Altogether we highly recommend Hermes Rent A Car. They treat you more than well and really personally. They even organized a lift to the airport for our departure.
Thank you and hopefully see you guys again on our next trip to Corfu.

Greets from Berlin,
Amelie & Michel


Best car rental company on Corfu

Jul 11, 2017 by Arnold Van Loon

Good service. Friendly people. Even took some time to show the nicest spots on Corfu on the map and parking tips for Corfu town. Best rates and highly recommended!!!


Absolute Empfehlung

Jul 04, 2017 by Albert Borer

Freundlicher und kompetenter Service. Jederzeitige Erreichbarkeit. Keine Wartezeiten/Prüfung. Keine Kreditkarte notwendig. Guter Preis und neuwertige Autos. Habe über das Webformular dieser Seite mein Auto direkt zum Hotel bestellt. Hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Hol- und Bringservice tadellos. Ich bin wirklich begeistert. Meine bislang beste Erfahrung mit Autovermietungen. Vielen Dank dem Hermes-Team und viel Erfog. Albi


Torben

Jun 25, 2017 by Torben Korthsen

Hermes did it again as usual. Great service to/from AirPort.
We can only recommend to rent car by Hermes. Great thanks to Alex and rest of family. See you again


Andrii

Jun 21, 2017 by Andrii

Great experience with Hermes. The company is being run as a long standing family business, so great service with friendly approach is there. I've been using it for the second year in a row during our holidays at Corfu and I would definitely recommend it vs others rentals available on the island. Hermes stands out among its competitors (especially big names) with its committed family teamwork (Akis & Alex), providing good level of flexibility and personal touch. Thank you and good luck!


Well recommended

Jun 18, 2017 by Henk

Wij hebben 7 dagen een Fiat Panda gehuurd voor een hele mooie prijs. Alles verliep heel goed. Ze kwamen de auto brengen en halen bij ons appartement. Auto ziet er goed uit en een gratis babyzitje!
De man die de auto kwam brengen was heel vriendelijk en gaf nog leuke tips!


Mikko

Jun 14, 2017 by Mikko Metsäkylä

Brilliant, friendly and helpful service. Reasonable price with full insurance on the car. Baby seats for free. Strongly recommended! Thank you, Hermes!


liked it very much ,thumb up

Jun 12, 2017 by sam

From Finland ,Made reservation via Hermes rent a car website very easy and on arrival in morning a very friendly young man waiting us (it was family holiday ) with my name on paper gave me key ,map and all information what a tourist may needs .very happy with Hyundai i10 ,we drive almost all around the Corfu Island with car , absolutely recommended .thank you Alex 🙂


Aanbevolen!

Jun 11, 2017 by Bert

Wij hebben van 4 t/m 9 juni een Fiat Doblo gehuurd en waren hier erg tevreden over. Auto was in een goede conditie. Betaling en afhandeling werd keurig netjes gedaan. Tips voor onderweg mee gekregen door zeer vriendelijke man. Prijzen zijn zeer goed te noemen. Wat ons betreft zeker een aanrader.


Hermes Rent a Car Dassia | Economy Corfu Car Hire | Corfuhermes.com +302661093314 Dassia Corfu GR, 49083 Greece 5.0 5.0 60 60 J'ai loué une voiture pour trois jours à Dassia mi juillet 2017. Une fiat grande punto. Aucun problème. J'ai même trouvé une charmante personne qui parlait un peu le français
Page:
123»