Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent!

Sep 12, 2017 by Adriaan van Strien

From Hermes we wanted to rent a nice car for 12 days. A few clicks on the web guided us to Akis and his nice family. They offer a wide choice of cars at very modest prices. The car will be delivered and collected at the hotel if you want, they are accurate, friendly and quickly responding to any mail or phone inquiry. Just perfect. Thanks !!!


Service parfait

Sep 06, 2017 by Matthieu GALIANA

Nous avons loué une Panda pour 2 semaine au mois d'aout. Notre avion arrivait tard le soir à 23h30 et Alex était là pour nous accueillir, il a pris le temps de tout nous expliquer et nous a fourni une carte de l'ile, Alex est vraiment très sympathique et il a tout fait pour que notre arrivée se déroule dans de bonnes conditions. Nous avons fait le contrat à l'aéroport et nous avons pu payer par carte visa.
La voiture était très propre et en excellent état, avec largement assez de carburant pour nous permettre de rallier Paleokastritsa de l'autre coté de l'ile. Pour le retour tout a été très simple, Akis nous attendait pour récupérer la voiture au parking de l'aéroport.
Je vous conseille vivement de louer une voiture avec Hermes, Akis et Alex sont une famille très sympathique et accueillant, les prix sont les plus bas que j'ai pu trouver, et la voiture était parfaite. Encore merci.
Matthieu


great experience

Aug 19, 2017 by Paul

Just brought to the airport by Alex. We rented 3 weeks a great, cheap and clean car, very friendly people, good price and no hidden or small letters. Just what you would like and expect from a service company. .. a more than well deserved recommendation. Fantastic and Thanks.


corfu holiday

Aug 18, 2017 by adi imsirovic

we needed a car at short notice and just for a day. herz was at best rude to our enquiry. i called these guys and they were nice and polite. they got us a car, delivered it to the hotel. it is a family business and they all care. it was all relaxed with a minimum red-tape - customer focus as it should be. i thoroughly reccomend them. i wish all the companies were run the same way!!!


Very good service

Aug 10, 2017 by Rob van Leeuwen

This is the 2nd time we visited Corfu and also the 2nd time we rented a car via Hermes. Last year the car was delivered and picked up at the hotel. This year the car was delivered at the airport by Alex and picked up at the hotel where we were brought to the airport by Alex mother. Whole family is in the business and very helpfull. The car (Hyundai I10) was perfect for a very good price


Aucun problème

Jul 24, 2017 by VERONIQUE CREY

J'ai loué une voiture pour trois jours à Dassia mi juillet 2017. Une fiat grande punto. Aucun problème. J'ai même trouvé une charmante personne qui parlait un peu le français ...
Paiement par carte bancaire. Pas de kilométrage limité.
Vous pouvez y aller en plus c'était juste à côté de mon hôtel Magna Gracea.


We're 110% satisfied with Hermes service.

Jul 19, 2017 by Michel Decker

2 weeks ago we rent a Fiat for exploring the island. The car was in perfect condition and was smooth and easy to drive especially on the narrow roads.
Upon the arrival Alex welcomed us at the airport. We set up the transparent contract and he gave us helpful tips how to drive on Corfu.

The conditions are fair in comparison to the big players. And here's another huge difference, where you can see, that Hermes is a family-run company, where you are a human being, not just a number.

At the very beginning we had a small accident what would usually ruin at least the first half of your holidays. But Alex and the whole crew were really understanding and supportive in all matters. Together we found a solution so that we could enjoy our whole stay. If that would had happened with another car rental company the costs were much higher and the communication not that personal and effective.
Altogether we highly recommend Hermes Rent A Car. They treat you more than well and really personally. They even organized a lift to the airport for our departure.
Thank you and hopefully see you guys again on our next trip to Corfu.

Greets from Berlin,
Amelie & Michel


Best car rental company on Corfu

Jul 11, 2017 by Arnold Van Loon

Good service. Friendly people. Even took some time to show the nicest spots on Corfu on the map and parking tips for Corfu town. Best rates and highly recommended!!!


Absolute Empfehlung

Jul 04, 2017 by Albert Borer

Freundlicher und kompetenter Service. Jederzeitige Erreichbarkeit. Keine Wartezeiten/Prüfung. Keine Kreditkarte notwendig. Guter Preis und neuwertige Autos. Habe über das Webformular dieser Seite mein Auto direkt zum Hotel bestellt. Hat alles wunderbar geklappt. Hol- und Bringservice tadellos. Ich bin wirklich begeistert. Meine bislang beste Erfahrung mit Autovermietungen. Vielen Dank dem Hermes-Team und viel Erfog. Albi


Torben

Jun 25, 2017 by Torben Korthsen

Hermes did it again as usual. Great service to/from AirPort.
We can only recommend to rent car by Hermes. Great thanks to Alex and rest of family. See you again


Hermes Rent a Car Dassia | Economy Corfu Car Hire | Corfuhermes.com +302661093314 Dassia Corfu GR, 49083 Greece 5.0 5.0 65 65 From Hermes we wanted to rent a nice car for 12 days. A few clicks on the web guided us to Akis and his nice family. They offer a wide choice of cars at very modest prices. The car
Page:
123»